FOTRIC Thermal imaging camera

Building diagnostics

A very important application for thermal imaging cameras is the detection of building weaknesses such as damage to the insulation or leaks.
With a thermal imaging camera, you can not only inspect windows, doors, heating, ventilation and walls, but also detect weak points in substations, solar panels or tunnels.

Industry

In industry, there are numerous applications for thermal imaging cameras. Thermal imaging cameras can be used in biomedicine as well as in material studies. Thermal imaging cameras are also used for the maintenance of high-temperature, high-pressure or metal die-casting systems.

R & D

Thermal imaging cameras can be used in biomedicine as well as in material studies. From the development of electronics, such as chips, to testing the durability of tires, thermal imaging cameras can provide valuable insights. With additional macro lenses, even the smallest test objects can be analyzed in detail.

Detection of body temperatures

The FOTRIC 226B thermal imaging camera is specifically designed for monitoring body temperatures. It features a standard intelligent face detection and an intelligent calibration that automatically adapts to changing environmental conditions. This allows body temperatures of many people to be monitored simultaneously.

FOTRIC Wärmebildkameras

Gebäudediagnostik

Ein sehr wichtiger Einsatzzweck für FOTRIC Wärmebildkameras ist das Aufspüren von Gebäudeschwachstellen wie Schäden an der Dämmung oder Leckagen.
Mit einer Wärmebildkamera kann man aber nicht nur Fenster, Türen Heizung, Lüftung und Wände überprüfen, sondern auch Schwachstellen in Umpsannwerken, Sonnenkollektoren oder Tunnels erkennen.

Industrie

In der Industrie gibt es zahlreiche Anwendungsbereiche für FOTRIC Wärmebildkameras. Sie eignen sich zum Prüfen von Verteilerschränken, Kondensatoren oder Transformatoren ebenso wie zur Inspektion von Motoren, Lagern und Bremsen. Auch bei der Instandhaltung von Hochtemperatur-, Hochdruck- oder Metalldruckgussanlagen werden Wärmebildkameras eingesetzt.

Forschung und Entwicklung

FOTRIC Wärmebildkameras können in der Biomedizin ebenso eingesetzt werden wie bei Materialstudien. Von der Entwicklung von Elektronik, wie zum Beispiel Chips, bis zum Testen der Haltbarkeit von Reifen können Wärmebildkameras wertvolle Erkenntnisse liefern. Mit zusätzlichen Makroobjektiven können auch kleinste Prüfgegenstände genau analysiert werden.

Erfassung von Körpertemperaturen

Die Wärmebildkamera FOTRIC 226B ist speziell für die Überwachung von Körpertemperaturen gedacht. Sie verfügt über eine standardmäßige intelligente Gesichtserkennung und eine intelligente Kalibrierung, die sich automatisch an geänderte Umgebungsbedingungen anpasst. So können Körpertemperaturen von vielen Menschen gleichzeitig überwacht werden.